Cm exams

Critical Care

Subspecialty certification in Critical Care medicine requires completion of a one-year fellowship and passing of the annual critical care medicine examination.

Certification in critical care medicine began in 1986. The success rate on recent exams was:

Ccm10 16

The 2018 exam will be administered October 13.

The ABA has posted the content outline and blueprint.

Discussion threads at Student Doctor Network: